Coyote

The dude came out of the bushes and looked at me saying: “You did not bring your 70-300mm, did you, fool !?”
And I was like, no I didn, but I have Lightroom Four Point Three and don’t care the shot is direct X the sun !
Then I snapped like 15 and the conversation was over. Radioactive rabbits are here for you and me.

The funnier part is that this Saturday, another coyote came out from the bushes on Portola Drive and marked his territory two feet from traffic, looked at me from 15m knowing my camera was inside the backpack, and then walked slowly away and disappeared. “You look fat! Fur is murder! I yelled, but it was all for naught and the memories.
0000 Hussey

Leave a Reply

