Steps & Stairs

I originally started with only staircases in streets called steps, but then the regular stair lobby leaned in and nudged. I may slip one or two in, depending on space. Standing up to lobbyists is a badge of honor these days, do I have the nerves to do it is another question. I do want to sleep at night.
0002 Moraga Steps

0000 Moraga Steps

0047 Peter Macchiarini Steps

0050 Peter Macchiarini Steps

0000 Filbert Steps

0001 Filbert Steps

0000 Linda Vista Steps

So, in the end the lobby lost. I do not care if I get reelected. It also means the title is wrong.

3 thoughts on “Steps & Stairs

Leave a Reply

